Meet the NYES HR team


NYES HR - Lead Contact


Mairi Reed MCIPD

Principal HR Adviser               Mairi.Reed@northyorks.gov.uk

Penny Yeadon MCIPD

Head of HR – CYPS          Penny.Yeadon@northyorks.gov.uk

Lee Preston

Principal HR Adviser          Lee.Preston@northyorks.gov.uk

Kate Earnshaw

Principal HR Adviser Kate.Earnshaw@northyorks.gov.uk

 


NYES HR - Advisory Service


Rachel Hall

HR Adviser (Advisory)         Rachel.Hall3@northyorks.gov.uk

Debbie Bakewell

HR Adviser (Advisory)  Debbie.Bakewell@northyorks.gov.uk

Matthew Slaney

HR Adviser (Advisory)  Matthew.Slaney@northyorks.gov.uk

James Wand

HR Adviser (Advisory)  James.Wand@northyorks.gov.uk

NYES HR - Case Workers