Harrogate, Knaresborough and Ripon Locality Board


Jenn Plews (Chair) Northern Star Academies Trust Secondary
Sharon Robertson (Vice Chair) Aspin Park (Elevate Academy Trust) Primary
Kathryn Stephenson Boroughbridge High School Secondary
Zoe Pickard

Goldsborough CE Primary/School Sicklinghall CP School

Emma Meadus Coppice Valley (Red Kite Learning Trust) Primary
Chris Rigby Outwood (Outwood Grange Academy Trust)  
Sasha Bune Grove Road Primary School Primary
Sarah Edwards Springwater School Special
Alex Bentley Springwell, Harrogate PRS/AP
Danny Wild Harrogate College Post 16
    Early Years
Amanda Newbold Assistant Director, NYCC Local Authority
Jane le Sage Assistant Director, NYCC Local Authority
Rebekah Taylor Principal Adviser, NYCC Local Authority
Helen Mohatta Inclusion Locality Manager, NYCC Local Authority
Karen Russell Locality Board Clerk Local Authority

Terms of Reference for Harrogate, Knaresborough & Ripon Locality Board

Dates for 2021/22 Meetings

  • 20 April 2021 - via MS Teams
  • 21 June 2021 - Harrogate College
  • 24 September 2021 - via MS Teams
  • 26 November 2021 - via MS Teams
  • 28 January 2022 - via MS Teams
  • 25 March 2022 - via MS Teams
  • 20 May 2022 - via MS Teams
  • 1 July 2022 - via MS Teams


Harrogate, Ripon & Knaresborough Locality Board - 20 April 2021

Harrogate, Ripon & Knaresborough Locality Board - 21 June 2021

Harrogate, Ripon & Knaresborough Locality Board - 24 September 2021

Clerk Contact:

Agenda items should be sent to the clerk (karen.russell@northyorks.gov.uk) 10 working days before the meeting to allow the agenda to be finalised with the Chair.

Head teachers/Principals who are not members of the Board but wish to raise an item for the agenda should contact the Chair in the first instance.

SEND and Inclusion Performance Reports